Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - January 2022

Last updated 2021-12-22 14:49:16 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 9:00 AM EDT (January 6, 2022 2:00 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 5:00 AM EDT (January 12, 2022 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 11:00 PM EDT (January 13, 2022 4:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.