Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - December 2021

Last updated 2021-12-22 14:45:36 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 9:00 AM EDT (December 9, 2021 2:00 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (December 15, 2021 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (December 16, 2021 4:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.