Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - November 2021

Last updated 2021-12-01 21:26:41 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW/SB: Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (November 30, 2021 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (December 1, 2021 4:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request