Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - November 2021

Last updated 2021-11-17 02:50:17 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 9:00 AM EDT (November 10, 2021 2:00 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (November 17, 2021 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (November 18, 2021 4:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request