Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - October 2021

Last updated 2021-10-20 19:19:32 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (October 20, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)*
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (October 20, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (October 21, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

* The sandbox release was originally scheduled for Thursday, October 14th but was rescheduled to occur at the same time as the other environments.

Have more questions? Submit a request