Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - September 2021

Last updated 2021-09-08 20:20:54 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Friday, September 3, 2021 at 9:00 AM EDT (September 3, 2021 1:00 PM UTC)*
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (September 8, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (September 9, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

* Please note that the sandbox release was originally scheduled for Thursday, September 2, but the release was pushed back by one day.

Have more questions? Submit a request