Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - August 2021

Last updated 2021-09-08 20:21:58 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (August 5, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (August 11, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (August 12, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request