Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - July 2021

Last updated 2021-09-08 20:22:15 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (July 22, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (July 28, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (July 29, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request