Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - February 2021

Last updated 2021-02-25 21:44:21 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (February 11, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (February 17, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (February 18, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes, performance improvements, and feature additions including:

  • A display of Simple Setup templates that were used in an envelope in the envelope details report.
  • Additional performance improvements in submit/prepare calls with larger file uploads.
  • Security changes to restrict content that may be presented to signers when prompting them to enter a sender-assigned password.
Have more questions? Submit a request