Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - February 2021

Last updated 2021-02-03 19:45:21 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (January 28, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (February 3, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (February 4, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes and performance improvements, including:

  • Corrections for some cases where special characters in file names causes upload issues.

The certificate protecting AssureSign websites will be updated at the time of this release.  For more information, please refer to the announcement here.

Have more questions? Submit a request