Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - March 2021

Last updated 2021-03-19 12:49:01 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Friday, March 12, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (March 12, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (March 18, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (March 19, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes, performance improvements, and feature additions including:

  • Improved display of document and envelope names to signers during the signing process.
  • Correction for some cases where scanned documents are rotated when uploaded.
  • Support in DocumentNOW V3 methods for InitialPagesToParse and FinalPagesToParse attributes for dynamic jotblock parsing.
Have more questions? Submit a request