Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - March 2021

Last updated 2021-02-22 15:32:46 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Friday, February 26, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (February 26, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Friday, March 5, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (March 5, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Friday, March 5, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (March 6, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes, performance improvements, and feature additions including:

  • Ability to search for Simple Setup templates by ID
  • Handling for some cases where files submitted to AssureSign are corrupt
  • Improved API responses in cases where a submitted document is protected and cannot be submitted
Have more questions? Submit a request