Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - November/December 2020

Last updated 2020-11-19 13:46:14 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Monday, November 30, 2020 at 7:30 AM EDT (November 30, 2020 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 5:00 AM EDT (December 2, 2020 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 11:00 PM EDT (December 3, 2020 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes and performance improvements, including:

  • Improved error handling when requests to merge digitally signed documents are performed via download API methods.
  • Correction in time calculations for short lived expiration envelopes.
Have more questions? Submit a request