Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - November 2020

Last updated 2020-11-19 14:11:07 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Friday, November 6, 2020 at 7:30 AM EDT (November 6, 2020 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 5:00 AM EDT (November 11, 2020 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 11:00 PM EDT (November 12, 2020 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes and performance improvements, including:

  • Improved handling for cases where a file is submitted via API that is password protected.
Have more questions? Submit a request