Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - October 2020

Last updated 2020-10-01 12:57:49 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 7:30 AM EDT (October 8, 2020 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 5:00 AM EDT (October 14, 2020 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 11:00 PM EDT (October 15, 2020 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes and performance improvements, including:

  • Addressing an issue where merged downloads of a signed document with a completion report may be returned in an incorrect state.
  • Bug fix for cases where signer email notifications may not be sent in steps where other signers are only sent SMS.
Have more questions? Submit a request