Follow

AssureSign Release Notification

Last updated 2020-08-05 15:24:41 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 7:30 AM EDT (July 30, 2020 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 5:00 AM EDT (August 5, 2020 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 11:00 PM EDT (August 6, 2020 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes and performance improvements.

Have more questions? Submit a request