Follow

AssureSign Release Notification

Last updated 2020-06-25 20:54:02 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 7:30 AM EDT (June 18, 2020 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 5:00 AM EDT (June 24, 2020 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 11:00 PM EDT (June 25, 2020, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes and performance improvements.

Have more questions? Submit a request