Follow

What happens to my documents if I cancel billing with AssureSign?

Last updated 2020-06-09 12:51:31 UTC

If you cancel your AssureSign service, you will lose access to your AssureSign user account and will be unable to access your historical documents.

Your completed document may still be accessible through the Document Completion link that was sent to your email after the signing process.

mceclip0.png

Have more questions? Submit a request