Follow

AssureSign Release Notification

Last updated 2020-04-15 18:58:25 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 7:30 AM EDT (April 9, 2020 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Friday, April 17, 2020 at 5:00 AM EDT (April 17, 2020 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Friday, April 17, 2020 at 11:00 PM EDT (April 18, 2020, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes being released include:

  • Ability to replace the underlying document in a Simple Setup template.
  • Ability to change whether a fixed JotBlock is required on Simple Setup templates.
  • Improvements in Simple Setup submission validation.
  • Various bug fixes.
Have more questions? Submit a request