Follow

AssureSign Release Notification

Last updated 2020-04-02 21:14:09 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 7:30 AM EDT (March 19, 2020 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 5:00 AM EDT (March 25, 2020 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 11:00 PM EDT (March 26, 2020, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes being released include:

  • Improvements to DocumentTRAK queue processing.
  • Various bug fixes.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • New features in Simple Setup, including:
    • The ability to swap out underlying documents in simple setup templates.
Have more questions? Submit a request