Follow

AssureSign Release Notification

Last updated 2020-03-11 20:47:05 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7:30 AM EST (February 20, 2020 12:30 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 5:00 AM EST (March 4, 2020 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 11:00 PM EST (March 5, 2020, 2019 4:00 AM UTC)

Changes being released include:

  • Additional file type support in Simple Setup.
  • Support for per-envelope redirection on envelopes sent via Simple Setup interfaces.
  • Support for presentation of additional terms on envelopes sent via Simple Setup interfaces.
  • Ability to replace the underlying stored document in classic document templates.
  • The ability to archive Simple Setup templates.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • New features in Simple Setup, including:
    • The ability to swap out underlying documents in simple setup templates.
Have more questions? Submit a request