Follow

AssureSign Version 6.40 Release

Last updated 2020-02-17 18:41:13 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.40 software:

  • Sandbox: Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7:30 AM EST (February 7, 2020 12:30 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 5:00 AM EST (February 12, 2020 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 11:00 PM EST (February 13, 2020, 2019 4:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.40 changes include:

  • Data masks in Simple Setup envelopes.
  • Improved search capabilities in a variety of administration tables.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • The ability to replace the underlying document in classic document templates.
  • New features in Simple Setup, including:
    • Per-template redirection URL settings.
    • Support for displaying additional custom terms.
    • The ability to archive templates.
    • The ability to swap out underlying documents in simple setup templates.
Have more questions? Submit a request