Follow

AssureSign Version 6.39 Release

Last updated 2020-01-29 22:09:15 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.39 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, January 23 at 7:30 AM EST (January 23, 2020 12:30 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 5:00 AM EST (January 29, 2020 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 11:00 PM EST (January 30, 2020, 2019 4:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.39 changes include:

  • The ability to export and import Simple Setup Templates.
  • Improvements to make it easier for managers to assist employees when login or account access issues occur.
  • Improved search capabilities in a variety of administration tables.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • New features in Simple Setup, including:
    • Data masks.
    • Per-template redirection URL settings.
    • Support for displaying additional custom terms.
    • The ability to archive templates.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request