Follow

AssureSign Version 6.38 Release

Last updated 2020-01-16 16:48:29 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.38 software:

  • Sandbox: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:30 AM EST (December 20, 2019 12:30 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 5:00 AM EST (January 15, 2020 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 11:00 PM EST (January 16, 2020, 2019 4:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.38 changes include:

  • The ability to export and import Simple Setup Templates.
  • Improvements to make it easier for managers to assist employees when login or account access issues occur.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • New features in Simple Setup, including:
    • Data masks.
    • Per-template redirection URL settings.
    • Support for displaying additional custom terms.
    • The ability to archive templates.

 

Schedule Modification 1/14/2020

The planned release of 6.38 to production environments is being delayed.   The version 6.39 release to production will include all 6.38 elements, and the latest version of our 6.38 release will be applied to our sandbox environment on Wednesday, January 15, 2020.

Have more questions? Submit a request