Follow

AssureSign Version 6.36 Release

Last updated 2019-11-06 18:18:58 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.36 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM EDT (November 14, 2019 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM EDT (November 20, 2019 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 11:00 PM EDT (November 21, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.36 changes include:

  • Enhancements for working with static link signatures.
  • Enhancements to the REST method /envelopes/{envelopeID}/values to allow retrieval of Simple Setup sender inputs used to construct the envelope.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • Prefill of Simple Setup template JotBlocks.
  • The ability to export and import Simple Setup Templates.
Have more questions? Submit a request