Follow

AssureSign Version 6.35 Release

Last updated 2019-11-06 16:26:21 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.35 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 7:30 AM EDT (October 31, 2019 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM EDT (November 6, 2019 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM EDT (November 7, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.35 changes include:

  • Account feature allowing for digital certificate signing of completed documents.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • Prefill of Simple Setup template JotBlocks.
  • The ability to export and import Simple Setup Templates.
Have more questions? Submit a request