Follow

AssureSign Version 6.34 Release

Last updated 2019-10-17 16:21:09 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.34 software:

  • Sandbox: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7:30 AM EDT (October 21, 2019 11:30 AM UTC)*
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM EDT (October 23, 2019 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 11:00 PM EDT (October 24, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.34 changes include:

  • Support for Knowledge Based Authentication in Simple Setup envelopes.
  • Resolution of an issue where some signers on iOS 12.4 devices are unable to upload signer attachments.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • New digital certificate options.
  • The ability to export and import Simple Setup Templates.

*Originally scheduled for Friday, October 18, 2019

Have more questions? Submit a request