Follow

AssureSign Version 6.32 Release

Last updated 2019-09-26 17:54:10 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.32 software:

  • Sandbox: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 7:30 AM EDT (September 17, 2019 11:30 AM UTC)*
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 5:00 AM EDT (September 21, 2019 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM EDT (September 22, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.32 changes include:

  • New security controls for sharing and administering Simple Setup templates.
  • Improved DocumentTRAK workflow to allow better tracking and requeuing when your endpoints are down.
  • Improved SMS throughput for messages sent to US signers via our new SMS short code.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • Additional DocumentNOW V3 user and envelope management methods.
  • An easier to configure, built-in web hook for Sharepoint.
  • Multi-language SMS options.

*The Sandbox update was originally scheduled for Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:30AM EDT

Have more questions? Submit a request