Follow

AssureSign Version 6.31 Release

Last updated 2019-09-06 13:22:29 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.31 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM EDT (August 22, 2019 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM EDT (August 28, 2019 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 11:00 PM EDT (August 29, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.31 changes include:

  • An easier to configure, built-in web hook for Salesforce.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming releases will include:

  • Improved SMS throughput for messages sent to US signers via our new SMS short code.
  • A new, richer set of security controls for sharing and administering Simple Setup templates.
  • Improved DocumentTRAK workflow to allow better tracking and requeuing when your endpoints are down.
Have more questions? Submit a request