Follow

AssureSign Version 6.30 Release

Last updated 2019-08-14 17:48:48 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.30 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 7:30 AM EDT (August 8, 2019 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM EDT (August 14, 2019 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM EDT (August 15, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.30 changes include:

  • Ability to specify pre-expiration notification timing in Simple Setup templates.
  • An easier to configure, built-in web hook for Dynamics 365.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming features we are working on include:

  • Enhanced security options for sharing and administering Simple Setup templates.
  • Improved DocumentTRAK workflow to allow better tracking and requeuing when your endpoints are down.
Have more questions? Submit a request