Follow

AssureSign Version 6.29 Release

Last updated 2019-07-10 17:55:58 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.29 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM EDT (July 18, 2019 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 5:00 AM EDT (July 31, 2019 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 11:00 PM EDT (August 1, 2019 3:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.29 changes include:

  • Improvements to the signing process when using Conditional Logic.
  • Performance improvements and bug fixes.

Upcoming features we are working on include:

  • Enhanced security options for sharing and administering Simple Setup templates.
  • Improved DocumentTRAK workflow to allow better tracking and requeuing when your endpoints are down.
Have more questions? Submit a request