Follow

AssureSign Version 6.24 Release

Last updated 2019-04-10 19:50:46 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.24 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM EST (April 18, 2019 1:00 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM EST (April 24, 2019 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM EST (April 25, 2019 4:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.24 changes include:

  • Backend components for conditional logic in Simple Setup templates (availability to be announced later)
  • Bug fixes
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.