Follow

AssureSign Version 6.23 Release

Last updated 2019-04-10 19:51:04 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.23 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM EST (April 4, 2019 1:00 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM EST (April 10, 2019 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: EU1: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM EST (April 11, 2019 4:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.23 changes include:

  • Support for configuring 2-factor verification options for signers in V2 and V3 API methods
  • Backend work on adding conditional logic in Simple Setup templates
  • Various bug fixes
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.