Follow

AssureSign Version 6.22 Release

Last updated 2019-03-13 14:12:35 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.22 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM EST (March 21, 2019 1:00 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM EST (March 27, 2019 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: EU1: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM EST (March 28, 2019 4:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.22 changes include:

  • Beta version of 2-factor verification via SMS for signers
  • Introduction of a new post-signing redirect process to improve the feature for some customers redirecting to WordPress sites (see the setting "Suppress URL Parameters When Redirecting?" described here)
  • V3 API queries to retrieve email designs
  • Various bug fixes
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.