Follow

AssureSign Version 6.21 Release

Last updated 2019-03-13 13:58:47 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.21 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM EST (March 7, 2019 1:00 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM EST (March 13, 2019 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM EST (March 14, 2019 4:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.21 changes include:

  • Adding an Envelope Cancel email notification by default to Simple Setup workflows
  • Some improvements in validation messages in Simple Setup custom workflow
  • Various improvements and bug fixes to Simple Setup configuration based on customer feedback
  • Bug fixes for certain edge cases in SMS opt-in notification processing
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.