Follow

AssureSign Version 6.20 Release

Last updated 2019-02-15 15:54:43 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our version 6.20 software:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM EST (February 21 1:00 PM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM EST (February 27, 2019 10:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM EST (February 28, 2019 4:00 AM UTC)

Version 6.20 changes include:

  • Support for DocumentTRAK notifications on envelopes sent via Simple Setup and V3.* DocumentNOW methods
  • Support for assigning email and SMS notifications to specific signers rather than collectively in Simple Setup and V3.* DocumentNOW methods

A modification is being made to the UpdateAccount DocumentNOW V2 API method, so that reparenting accounts will no longer be allowed.  The API method will not error when a request is made to reset the parent of the account, however, the specific action of resetting the account parent will no longer occur.

* The 6.20 release dates were pushed back 1 week from their originally announced dates.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.