Follow

Important Step for Updating to Solution Version 2.0.0.9 or Higher

Last updated 2016-08-04 14:54:09 UTC

Updating a CRM 2015 or 2016 from a version lower to 2.0.0.9 to a version from 2.0.0.9 or higher requires the performance of a manual configuration process after the solution has been updated.

Modifications in the plug-in code require removal of old SDK Message Processing Steps that have been replaced.

The SDK Message Processing Step items with following Descriptions should be disabled and may be deleted:

  • Post-Operation of AssureSign Document Create
  • Pre-Operation of AssureSign Communication Proxy Create
  • Pre-Operation of AssureSign Document Create
  • Pre-Operation of AssureSign Document Update

See the following display as confirmation of the items that should be disabled (items to disable are outlined).

Not disabling these older steps will result in duplicate processes firing on the specified events.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.