Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - June 2021

Last updated 2021-06-02 19:43:50 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (June 10, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (June 16, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (June 17, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request