Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - June 2021

Last updated 2021-05-20 13:06:50 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (May 27, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (June 2, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (June 3, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request