Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - May 2021

Last updated 2021-06-02 19:27:32 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW/Sandbox*: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (May 19, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (May 20, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

*For this release, dependencies between systems require that the Sandbox environment be updated at the same time as production instances.

Have more questions? Submit a request