Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - May 2021

Last updated 2021-05-05 17:52:19 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Monday, May 2, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (May 2, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)*
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (May 5, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Thursday, May 5, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (May 6, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

*The Sandbox deployment was originally scheduled for Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (April 29, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)

Have more questions? Submit a request