Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - April 2021

Last updated 2021-04-26 13:41:23 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW/Sandbox: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (April 21, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (April 22, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request