Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - March 2021

Last updated 2021-03-19 12:59:05 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Friday, March 25, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (March 25, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Thursday, March 31, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (March 31, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Thursday, March 31, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (April 1, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Please monitor release notes for a list of included changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request