Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - January 2021

Last updated 2021-01-07 20:17:33 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Monday, January 4, 2021 at 7:30 AM EDT (January 4, 2021 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT (January 6, 2021 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT (January 7, 2021 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes and performance improvements, including:

  • Ability to specify merge fields in web hook headers.
  • Improvements to user managament for accounts configured with Azure AD login.
Have more questions? Submit a request