Follow

AssureSign Release Notification - December 2020

Last updated 2020-12-28 18:51:31 UTC

AssureSign sites will be updated to our latest tested release:

  • Sandbox: Friday, December 11, 2020 at 7:30 AM EDT (December 11, 2020 11:30 AM UTC)
  • Account/CA1/NA1/WWW: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 5:00 AM EDT (December 16, 2020 9:00 AM UTC)
  • EU1: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 11:00 PM EDT (December 17, 2020 3:00 AM UTC)

Changes in this release will include various bug fixes and performance improvements, including:

  • Correction for scenarios where duplicate emails may be sent on envelope events.
Have more questions? Submit a request